jonsey's Recent Activity

  1. jonsey replied to the thread Any runner called out.

    no i think that why you're getting it wrong-- read the rule-- it is very specific in detail-- a fielder cannot impede a runner without...

    Oct 12, 2018 at 6:57 AM
  2. jonsey replied to the thread Any runner called out.

    well from the video yes the fielder did have the ball before the runners hand reached the bag-- but the 3B was already set up...

    Oct 11, 2018 at 4:03 PM
  3. jonsey replied to the thread Any runner called out.

    it's amazing when you guys are asked specific questions and if you cannot give a "general" answer your fall back answer is "don't over...

    Oct 11, 2018 at 11:50 AM