Clarification

Discussion in 'ISA' started by bighitter26, Sep 27, 2017.

  1. bighitter26

    bighitter26 Addicted to Softballfans

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    2
    Anyone know what the rule is as far as half swinging? I always understood it to be the batter must break his wrist to qualify as a swing , if not it is considered binging and the batter is out automatically?
     
  2. Joker

    Joker Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,800
    Likes Received:
    614
    Breaking the wrists has nothing to do with anything
     
  3. bighitter26

    bighitter26 Addicted to Softballfans

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok. That's why I'm asking
     

Share This Page