Poor customer service.....

Discussion in 'Sales Feedback' started by rknagle, Jul 14, 2004.

1. rknagle

rknagle Luvin Life

Be careful when ordering online from JJ Sports. AKA batsbatsbats.com

They lack seriously in the customer service department!!!!! I have had a few other transactions with them that went pretty smooth until now!!! They didnt seem to give a rats a.s.s about me once they had my money!!!! :mad: :mad:

Just a friendly warning that may save you a headache!!!!

2. Shawnf#5

Shawnf#5 ugh!

That is odd.I have been purchasing from them for at least 4 years now. While, I have never had to return anything to them. I have had nothing but great experinces from them. (Bats,gloves,cleats)

3. rknagle

rknagle Luvin Life

I bought something from them before also with no hitch.....thats why I went back to them. Boy did they screw this one up!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!! To many other places to buy stuff without them........

4. stickem

stickem Active Member

no problem here. bought my techzilla and arrived within the week.

5. Hawaiian

Hawaiian D4LIFE

I know people don't like to hang their dirty lundry in public, but I believe in a situation like this you really need to state why customer service is bad?

Because to be honest, all I've really heard was "They lack seriously in the customer service department!!!!!", but no reason why you feel they lack in the customer service area. There just isn't any substance unless you explain it, if you know what I mean?

#5 Hawaiian, Jul 14, 2004
    Last edited: Jul 14, 2004
  6. Chris_R

Chris_R I Thought I Reacted Well

You say your other experiences with them have been good. Why boycott them for one mistake.

7. geronimo

geronimo Addicted to Softballfans

i have had nothing but good transactions with them spent 2000$ over the last 2 years bats-bags-gloves

8. stickem

stickem Active Member