Recent content by johnnyfats

1. J

Custom Water Bottles

I know this is the uniform section but just thought I might throw some business to some board bros. I'm looking for 100-150 custom printed water bottles. They can be metal-like or BPA-free, as long as they look quality. PM me some prices if your company does them or if anyone knows of a good deal.
  2. J

Crack or Chip

The guy wanted $180 but was going on a trip so he took $145.
  3. J

Crack or Chip

Here's a better photo:
  4. J

Crack or Chip

That's what I was thinking, but I'm new to softball. I'm looking forward to getting some swings in with it tomorrow.
  5. J

Crack or Chip

I picked up an SCN9 off of Craigslist for a good price. I took it home a cleaned it off to find either a deep chip or a crack. Let me know what y'all think:
  6. J

Praying After Games

I play on j05h's team and I've told these guys several times, "thanks, but no thanks." They continue on with their form of "evangelism." We're in a small Texas town so what should expect.
  7. J

Blank Dry Fits For sale

Those look really good. Do the side panels of the shirts in the back look the same as the Columbia blue shirt?
  8. J

Our New Jerseys by Branding Group

We'll have to wait and see about durability. I've used my cheap mesh Wal-Mart shorts for two seasons now and this mesh is a little thicker than my shorts. The colors seem a little off because the sleeves look really glossy when you take a photo. It looks a lot closer in person.
  9. J

Our New Jerseys by Branding Group

After looking high and low and at every apparel catalog a lot of the companies use, I could not find what I was looking for. Boombah had close to what we were looking for but when it was all said and done those were almost the same price as a full sub dye. In steps Branding Group, with a...
  10. J

Who Sublimates on Boombah Explosions?

We're not really attached to this specific shirt. If anyone has anything in white and columbia blue, let me know.
  11. J