Recent content by NYballer

1. NYballer

White/Blue Greinhart ASA

Just thought I'd let you guys know I left a review of the Anderson Ambush in the Anderson thread that includes the Greinert. Long story short the Greinert was my favorite, and a couple of my teamates favorite of the night. You can read it over there, its too long to type again. :)
  2. NYballer

Anderson Ambush review

Just thought i'd post something about this bat since there is virtually no info about it. Anywhere. I've been playing for 24 years and a member of this board for a long time. I was the 4 hitter on all of my teams in my late twenties and thirties, and now starting to make the decline from age...
  3. NYballer

For Sale/Trade 34/27 OG Mizuno Orange Crush

send me a pm with your number and i'll snap a few pics and send them to you. Had it for a few years now, dunno the number of hits, bat is completely solid and still hits very well. 28oz. I don't think these ever break, do they?
  4. NYballer

For Sale/Trade 34/27 OG Mizuno Orange Crush

OG made in USA Mayhem? This bats a tank and will never die, just dont use it anymore. My 27oz. original crush is getting very out of round and I need a replacement. LMK
  5. NYballer

Juggy first batch...

thanks for the info guys, I really appreciate it. The guy said he wanted $75 for it, I looked in my wallet and had $48 in there. I said "I'll give ya $48, thats all I got in my wallet". He thought for a moment and said "ok". I handed him the money and walked away smilin. I knew the bat was...
  6. NYballer

Juggy first batch...

Hey guys, not really that educated on Demarini products and was wondering if somebody could share a little more info on a Juggy first batch. I was with my wife and daughter today at a flea market type store in my town because she was looking for old signs for the kitchen... yada, yada, yada...
  7. NYballer

SpdDmon is GTG!!

Good deal on a bat and very quick shipping. Would not hesistate to deal with again!!
  8. NYballer