Recent content by TuxedoBento

1. T

This year's Freak Black, KF30, or DC41....which do you choose?

Ugh. Don't remind me. Today I literally just sold both my OG 27 oz Freak Plus (bubble sticker) and 2013 Freak Plus. Here's hoping my 2015 Freak Black will tide me over.
  2. T

Price Check 27 Oz Freak+ OG (old stamp)

Hey guys Bought it new about 2 or 3 seasons ago so at least a few hundred hits. - It's bubble sticker. - Replaced the grip with an Easton. - The bat is still in really good condition. No cracks or rattles. - Bat still has a lot of pop. Use to be my OTF bat back in the day. Also looking to...
  3. T

Need Help How to Ship from Canada to the States?

Sorry, like I said, I'm new to the process. I've sent small packages through Canadapost and it was already $15-$20. Not sure of what the best options we have up here are.
  4. T

Need Help How to Ship from Canada to the States?

Hey guys, Long time lurker here. Just wanted to offload my og 27 oz bubble sticker Miken Freak Plus and it seems there's more demand for these sticks down south of the border. I've bought bats from the States but it's my first time selling. I just wanted to know if anyone could guide...
  5. T

For Sale LTS 2013 NR 27oz Freak Plus

NIW and NR 2013 Freak+'s are being posted on the board for $100-$110 shipped and still aren't moving...
  6. T

Best way to collect team dues?

LOL I wish it were that. Sadly it's only a 16 weeks. Up here in Toronto it's just ridiculously expensive. :/ @Phobia: As much as I'd like to sit and bat people last for not paying, it could really hurt us. I mean, I know this is rec league co-ed but we still do like to win. Also I don't...
  7. T

Best way to collect team dues?

Hey guys, just wondering what you guys think is the best way to collect the team dues? For my team, registering the team and putting down the team deposit comes to around $1300. And every year no one really wants to be the one to put that much down and wait sometimes up till August for...