Search results

1. jrscll

Need help with 29/18 bat preference/performance

Need some help. My 7 year old is starting softball soon and im looking for a decent to good bat for her to use. I am new to the fastpitch world especially for this age group and been out of the softball world for some years now. Can anyone tell me what are some of the top bats out there for...
  2. jrscll

LTB Mizuno Craze in 26oz

I am looking for a 26oz Mizuno Craze. Any condition. please PM if you have any that youre looking to move.
  3. jrscll

LTB Looking for SP12SY98 or SP12SY98H

Im looking to trade, buy for one of the following: SP12SY98 SP12SY98H Prefer 26oz or 27oz. Can be non returnable or returnable. Looking to pick one up ASAP to arrive before Sat if possible. PM or for a faster reply email me to [email protected]
  4. jrscll

Price Check Price check for Mizuno Classic Matrix Tech

Can I get a price check for a 28oz Mizuno Classic (Matrix Technology). No rattles, cracks, waves, flat spots. For more info and pics here is a link. http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=1152491
  5. jrscll

For Trade Mizuno Classic for 26oz Craze

I have a 28oz Mizuno Classic that I had around for the bigger hitters on the team. The bat has not been used in about 2 years as we no longer play ASA and I really wouldnt be able to tell you about how many swings this bat has. I know it has a lot of life left as this bat is a tank and the end...
  6. jrscll

For Sale Mizuno Organizer Roller Bag

Also looking for price check and prefer to sell local as I have heard it costs an arm and a leg to ship! Its in great shape, no rips or tares! In great shape other than the usual dirt and stuff. Again no tares or rips. Pictures are from my cell phone so apologize for low quality of picture...
  7. jrscll

Price Check Mizuno Organizer Roller Bag