Search results

1. Swilldog

Price Check niw og freak 417*** 27oz

Lil help pls .. tnx
  2. Swilldog

Van Bogart and Woldyk

Was lucky enough to hit some BP and talk ball with them both today. I was sad that Ken had to sit out with back injury but Wolly still smashes it and they really are into the art of hitting a ball. If you can ever be blessed with some tips from either.. take it!
  3. Swilldog

Whats the best GSL bat??

New bat rules are so confusing :eek:
  4. Swilldog

You are welcome!

ASA now allows 100mph now that I retired.
  5. Swilldog

help me shop?

My boss asked me to find him a softball pitching machine that feeds itself. looking for a decent machine at a fair price new or used. PMing me anything you find would be great and thank you so much for your help.. I am not good at this online shopping stuff [maybe cuz too poor to buy anyting...
  6. Swilldog

Retired

That is all:)
  7. Swilldog

Can we please switch

to have a foul ball called instead of a DBO? If you hit it foul by 1 foot and it goes 400 feet you are all good so why does it have to be an out if its fair? Okay D-E tournaments whatever.. but how bout for rec leagues and higher tournament levels. Does it have to be so bad on your team just...
  8. Swilldog

My second deal of the day thread

While back I had posted on how a very nice man I hardly knew gave me a pretty clean looking syn2 for free. Well I have been blessed again.. A friend who is retiring from softball and that I had offered to buy one of his bats off him like 3yrs ago if he ever chose to sell it gave me the bat for...
  9. Swilldog

Salsa Bombers CO ED team thread!

Think we can get a single chick on the team to post here? lmao
  10. Swilldog

f3 white cap, yellow print, silver barrel

worth anything at all? I found one at a field and have no use for it.
  11. Swilldog

GTG Dr0p

hooked me up with a duo.. shipped quickly and kept in touch well during the deal. thnx b0
  12. Swilldog

Sad to say I have to throw a fund raiser