Search results

1. RobinMichaels

looking for pitching machines

Thank you for all of your responses. Looks like it is going to be a Juggs after all. Thanks for the props on the leather also Donger.. I am still working it in so that it is nice and soft and not trampolining every line shot at it.
  2. RobinMichaels

For Sale/Trade 27oz SCN8 Flex Clean and 100% Visible Stamps

I have to say I am interested. I had one that cracked a few years ago. The only problem is that I play both ASA and USSSA and curious if the stamp on this is still good to go with the new U-trip regulations?
  3. RobinMichaels

looking for pitching machines

The season is just around the corner and trying to get myself back into shape again. I have been using a tee for a few years now but I want to expand into getting a nice, pitching machine. I have been eyeing the Juggs but do not know anyone who has actually used one. I normally don't have...
  4. RobinMichaels

Intentional Walk question for pitchers

Very interesting thread hijacking. Back to the Original Post, I have only intentionally walked someone when it was strategic to do so. When you are in a tight tournament game and some poor team is down a player so the last batter is an out. If it is tight, I will walk him to force the side...
  5. RobinMichaels

looking for team in Cheyenne area

cool, thanks for the board link, will check this out.
  6. RobinMichaels

I am looking for any teams in the region. Just getting the hooks out there to see if there are any teams looking for players.
  7. RobinMichaels

I was not sure what regional section to through this into since the midwest is all Illinois, Michigan, ect and no listing for Colorado or Wyoming. I am moving to the area this next month and looking to join a team. If anyone is interested in picking up a player, drop me a line and can get...
  8. RobinMichaels

player rant one season and now wants to play again