Search results

1. RobinMichaels

looking for pitching machines

The season is just around the corner and trying to get myself back into shape again. I have been using a tee for a few years now but I want to expand into getting a nice, pitching machine. I have been eyeing the Juggs but do not know anyone who has actually used one. I normally don't have...
  2. RobinMichaels

looking for team in Cheyenne area

I was not sure what regional section to through this into since the midwest is all Illinois, Michigan, ect and no listing for Colorado or Wyoming. I am moving to the area this next month and looking to join a team. If anyone is interested in picking up a player, drop me a line and can get...
  3. RobinMichaels

photographers hollar

Ok, I have been doing some amateur photography stuff and since I have been out on the IR I have been doing shots of my team playing. I am curious about what locations do the other people who do the photos use. I have gotten some good ones from behind the home plate fence for front on pitcher...
  4. RobinMichaels

Shoulder work

Ok, had to step out for a bit of the season to get some work done on my shoulder. Small Labrum tear that got fixed and doing my therapy to get back before the season is over. The question I am asking is if anyone uses that flex tape to help deal with the muscle issues. I have tried a small...
  5. RobinMichaels

DH opinions

I am sure that there are going to be the usual rips about having balls drag and you are the one stud that never sits for DH, so blow on by. I play on multiple leagues and since I also play on 'pay to play' teams. We have around 12 people that are all full time players that have spent their...
  6. RobinMichaels

moving into the Cheyenne area