Search results

1. Ozzy3313

For Sale/Trade OG DC41 red knob 26 oz

I don't swing the bat much as it just doesn't really fit my swing. About 225 cuts. Is returnable but no paperwork. Normal bag wear, just dirty. But the bat is in good shape. No rattle, wobble, or spin. Looking for Freak 12's mainly, but open to anything. SOLD SOLD SOLD Asking $200 shipped. Text...
  2. Ozzy3313

For Trade 26 oz EL Torq and 26 oz 100w

Price DROP... Sale Price Added. GONE. Just wanting to try something new. I have r/b for Torq (150 swings). Unknown hits on Wegman. No issues whatsoever. Had it for a loooong time. Torq - Keeping Weg - $150 - SOLD I'll hear any offers. Looking to branch out from Easton this year.
  3. Ozzy3313

New to Miken ... Little help

I feel like a total newb, but I'm looking a for a little advice from those who might have been in a similar situation. I've read tons of threads and reviews but looking for real life experience. I'm looking to branch out from Easton this year. I haven't owned a Miken since the OG MV-1 (best...
  4. Ozzy3313

Worlds Uniform Rule

So we've got our home and away jerseys. We've gotta order more for a couple pickups. My question is can we mix and match our home and away jerseys playing at E Worlds in Vegas? Or do we all have to be wearing either the black or the gray? Hoping we can get away with just getting one instead of both.
  5. Ozzy3313

LTB RealTree Used 26 oz Utrip

Got PayPal ready. Want to buy today.
  6. Ozzy3313

RealTree vs. Weg

I'm picking one up in the next few days. I absolutely love my 100w. Anyone swung both and have a preference? Just want to hear your thoughts on the two. I know the price difference, 1 piece vs. 2 piece, short vs. long barrel stuff but just have no real experience to draw from and hoping some...
  7. Ozzy3313

LTB Freak Black 26 oz

I have funds ready
  8. Ozzy3313

Price Check izzy psycho balanced

Bat is niw and returnable no receipt 26 oz. Any help would be greatly appreciated
  9. Ozzy3313