Search results

1. L

Full Overlap Grip

Pretty good info here, I have been dropping my pinky off the knob since i started playing softball because I have big hands and I always felt "locked up" with my pinky butted up against the knob. The full overlap deal is pretty interesting and something I am going to try.
  2. L

Kansas City area softball

Oh ok cool, I was actually gunna do a quick search for a Kansas website. I should be down next week for an interview with the company, and from there I would think late February early March. I have some jobs I need to complete with my current company before I can leave. Anyone looking for a 6'7...
  3. L

Hey guys, I might be taking a new job which will move me from the Chicago area out to Lenexa, Kansas.. Just looking to see whats out there, it's going to suck moving away from my teams I play with now, and friends and family.. Hoping there's at least some good softball nearby that I can jump in...
  4. L

Hey guys, I might be taking a new job which will move me from the Chicago area out to Lenexa, Kansas.. Just looking to see whats out there, it's going to suck moving away from my teams I play with now, and friends and family.. Hoping there's at least some good softball nearby that I can jump in...
  5. L

Chicago Area End of Summer Softball Thread

Melas is a great league, real good competition.
  6. L

New Salvo *HOT*

I've swung a lot of Freaks also, I think this bat feels better?
  7. L

New Salvo *HOT*

Just got home from another night of softball, this bat is breaking in more and more each week.. I've hit bombs on swings that would have normally been routine pop ups.. I hit one off the fence to right field, I NEVER hit to right field especially for power.. This bat is hot from the handle to...
  8. L

So I'm playing a Co-ed League this year.....