Search results

1. Camoninja

GW gameday Vs pro steerhide

My 13.5 pro steer lasted Maybe 600 games before it became to floppy. I wanna try their kip!
  2. Camoninja

Couple of Gloveworks questions and other useless glove musings......

I've got a 13.5 single post, extra wide of course, and if I remember correctly mine is more of the natural products steerhide. I've had it for a a while and it has well over 500 games on it. Mine stayed stiff for a long time but it's time to order another one. Its been a long time since I've...
  3. Camoninja

I'm new, its my first time.

Ninjas just need nice leather..... I might have been out of the game for a year or so but leather addiction is one addiction that won't go away.... I feel the need for a 13' USA Glovesmith in Wheat of course!
  4. Camoninja

I'm new, its my first time.

Is my 10inch Tee Ball glove big enough to pitch with???????? Seriously though.. I haven't been on here in a while and see if there are any new glove companies to look into. Not like I need another one but come on nothing beats good leather.
  5. Camoninja

Glove works

I got mine in and it is pretty good quality. I'll snap some pictures at lunch if I have time.
  6. Camoninja

Asp sbe & lbe

I've got the LBE but I've only put maybe 20 hits on it.
  7. Camoninja

Glove works

Mine was longer because I ordered 1 day right before the Chinese New Year.... which is a week long.
  8. Camoninja

Glove works

I tried the steerhide to compare the quality to what I already have. If they seem like they will hold up Ill order a kip one with more special requests.
  9. Camoninja

Glove works

I just got an email saying mine is being shipped. its a single post 13.5 wheat with an extra wide web.
  10. Camoninja

Glove works

I was told mine was expected to ship on the 11th or 12th.
  11. Camoninja

Here she is! Spalding Pro Select

Its the 13in... I started breaking it in and beating on it before the web swap.
  12. Camoninja

Black Ops or Pro Event