Search results

1. MorganGrafixx

Overthinking your swing...

I am by no means a great striker of the ball, but I AM a good coach. What I tell my kids when they KNOW everything they need to be doing in the batter's box, but are over thinking it is to fill your head with a bunch of nonsense. Sing a song, do long division, replay a movie scene, think about...
  2. MorganGrafixx

Jersey font...

I'm a graphic designer looking for a font. [/IMG] Can anyone help me out with either the font file (for Mac) itself or a link to the font on a site. I've looked through dafont.com and whatthefont.com and I cant find it because they are user created fonts and the names the designers give them...
  3. MorganGrafixx

SBFans Team GTFO.

Man!!! Y'all need to hit me up next time you get together in GA! I would have been there in a heartbeat!
  4. MorganGrafixx

Very gtg!!!

http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=1046430&highlight=SBF+give+back+military
  5. MorganGrafixx

Very gtg!!!

Cliff notes: Dude got package from "SBF Give Back To The Military" event. Took a while to get there. Package arrives beat to heck. Dude was happy. See pics.
  6. MorganGrafixx

Very gtg!!!

Sorry in advance for the long post, but these 2 guys deserve it! I just wanted to give a HUGE thanks to Bigtodd15 for his donation to the "Give back to the Military" event that was recently put on by Longball28. Both these dudes have a lifetime membership in my GTG board bros list. It took...
  7. MorganGrafixx

Hustle Rant...

I'm the suck as far as HR hitting, but I am still faster than 95% of the rest of the dudes on the field. So my mindset at the plate is to hit the ball with a stupid amount of top spin to the 3B side and see if he's got the glove and arm to snag it and throw me out before I can get to first.
  8. MorganGrafixx

I had an awesome game last night.