Search results

1. Y

Reviews on USSSA Freak Black Maxload and Balanced?

Anyone swung both these bats? I'm new to Miken this year and own a Freak 12 and Border Battle Freak. I'm looking to add one more and can't decide between the USSSA Black Maxload or Balanced. The 14inch barrel with .5 end load intrigues me. Balanced or end load doesn't matter to me. I'm just...
  2. Y

Freak USA Reviews

Just got a Freak USA. How do these things hit? How long is the break in period?
  3. Y

ISO: 26oz Freak 12

Looking to switch over to Miken and looks like the Freak 12 is the place to start. I'm looking for a 26oz in good shape. Please PM me with any help. Thanks.
  4. Y

Price Check 26oz OG ST100h

Looking to sell my 26oz ST100h. 0911 date code. Has maybe 150 cuts.No rattle, webbing, and cap is tight. Just has a few ball marks. Thanks for any help.
  5. Y

New Wegmans..

What's the verdict fellas? Get hot fast? Hit well? I'm in the market for a 26oz but want to get some reviews before I buy. Thanks for any help.
  6. Y

Has anyone swung the balanced Torq?..

Looking for opinions and reviews. Thanks fellas
  7. Y

Price Check 26oz L3.0

I have a 26oz L3.0 maybe 50 cuts. Returnable with both barcodes. No webbing, rattle. Thanks for any help
  8. Y

Mako Torq Questions/Reviews:

I'm looking to get the USSSA Balanced Mako Torq. Questions for anyone that's swung a Torq: If I didn't like the spinning handle can I just take the OG grip off and put tape/lizard skin on it to stop the spinning completely? Also are these bats worth the price? At 500-700 swings do they get...
  9. Y

Bryson Baker Review..

Sorry for the delay fellas. The military makes my schedule and I just got time today. On to the review: 26oz. Bryson Baker. USSSA version. Hitting Indoors. Mixture of balls: Classic Ms, 44/400s, a few Evil Bps, and some 44/375s. Like madbeers, I don't think I've ever used Easton and "hot...
  10. Y

Have the Bryson Baker coming...