Buyer Beware all9207 ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

mnballer

Addicted to Softballfans
CHANGING IT TO : BUYER BEWARE paid another 20 bucks to buy his bat for 220$...

sold me a scn3 and sent a bat that wasnt in the pics...

he wont get back to me through pm's or get back to me if i call or text

his name is -

((SEE AJ22 if you need his personal information))

i paid 200$ up front ( ya i know i shouldnt have) and was going to pay the rest when the bat makes it here..
he had a couple of good deals and gave me his info

here ya go check it out...

http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=843310

Last edited by a moderator:

mnballer

Addicted to Softballfans
worse thing that happends is that i spent 200$ on this bat... just hope noone else deals with him....

sungus77

Addicted to Softballfans
based on this

.. * I am 21 years old * I graduated fron Hickory High School in 2004 * I am a senior at Waynesburg College * Where I am majoring in Biology/Pre-Medicine * And minoring in Chemistry * I wrestle for Waynesburg College * I run cross country for Waynesburg College * I throw javelin and run track for Waynesburg College * I work with my dad in the summer at Parker Bros. * 31 and 34 are my favorite numbers * Dallas Cowboys (Roy Williams #31) * Boston Celtics (Paul Pierce #34 Ray Allen #20 and Kevin Garnett #5) The "BIG Three" Can't Wait!!!! * Pittsburgh Penguins (Sidney Crosby 87#) * Pittsburgh Pirates (Nate McLouth #49) * I have a tattoo (Taurus on my left pec) * I love anything athletic! * I love going to the lake with my family and friends on weekends * I play church softball * I help out with youth group and discipleship nights * I have a three foot fish tank! (Gizmo & Chubs) * I like to hunt and fish when I have time * I am very competitive but know how to have fun * I love my family, all of them! * I love everyone from the First Presby youth group!!!

... i would contact his church... i am 75% sure it's this. http://www.firstpreswbg.com/.