Combat Forum and Returns Dept. information

code

Star Player
I sent out an Avarice (AVARSP1) on April 16th and was told today they are unsure when the new bats will arrive. Supposedly, I am getting the derby boys in return.

Miccam

Star Player
I have a question about a bat, and I'm not sure where I should post it. First, let me say that I am brand new to softballfans.com, and to the game of softball in general. I bought my first bat a few weeks ago, (Green Combat Avarice) and now it's broken. The guy I bought it from never gave me the receipt and now I have no way to get in touch with him. Is there anything I can do as far as a return, or am I just out of luck? Thanks in advance for any help you can give me.

tasheleman

Addicted to Softballfans
Without the reciept there isnt much you can do! You maybe can call combat customer service but not sure they can do much for you.

Tip8

Hits BOMBS in League
I sent out an Avarice (AVARSP1) on April 16th and was told today they are unsure when the new bats will arrive. Supposedly, I am getting the derby boys in return.

Sent in a Avarice back in March and Im still waiting. Only called 3 x to get updates.(keeping my cool) called 3 weeks ago and was told bats were going to get sent out the following week. This was after the new ownership change over. STILL WAITING.

Worst Customer Service EVER.......:mad:

retiredairforce

Star Player
Been 2 months for my return! Been thru reorgs / merges. Most people just want the truth and they will adjust accordingly. Called 5 times (as recently as today) and was given 5 different dates. Last Combat I'll buy new. Reebok for senior bat and Miken / Worth for others from here on.......

NDshotokan

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻