Recommendations?

ilyk2win

Addicted to Softballfans
Looking to pick up my first senior bat. Read a lot of stuff on here, but seems mixed and mostly about lighter bats.

29-30oz
13-14" barrel
EL preferred over BAL
Always been a WORTH guy, and recently MIKEN. Never really liked the feel of Easton or Demarini bats.

***Will be hitting Classic M balls not the 44/375

Thanks in advance for any input.

FIZGIG

Dead fish go with the flow!!!!
I have a used Combat Anaconda 1.20 Original that weights out at 29oz and some change. I can send you pics is you text me your cell number to 206-799-9993

ilyk2win

Addicted to Softballfans
I would guess half

UTrip EST XL is my bat of choice

Last years ASA DC41 was too EL for my prefer

Saw a Lightning 2.0 EL for a good price. Good senior stick?

Dogue

Evil Genius
I'd recommend the Miken PT Endload, new senior Freak Endload, or if you can find one the old Freak Black UII (Black with Green). The Dudley's are tanks but will perform. The 12" Dudleys are GTG

1STUNNA

Addicted to Softballfans
Looking to pick up my first senior bat. Read a lot of stuff on here, but seems mixed and mostly about lighter bats.

29-30oz
13-14" barrel
EL preferred over BAL
Always been a WORTH guy, and recently MIKEN. Never really liked the feel of Easton or Demarini bats.

Buy a worth wicked and call it a day. They are durable and performance is excellent.

bird25

34/30 Club #25

29-30oz
13-14" barrel
EL preferred over BAL

Senior Legit. I might know a guy....o_O

bird25

34/30 Club #25
I would guess half

UTrip EST XL is my bat of choice

Last years ASA DC41 was too EL for my prefer

Saw a Lightning 2.0 EL for a good price. Good senior stick?

That and the Reebok seem to be the popular choices around here.

MPT23

Putting on the foil
I have an Og 12" dudley and its hands down the hottest senior bat ive ever swung and it only has about 200 swings. Half with 52's

Big Frank

29-30oz
13-14" barrel
EL preferred over BAL

Have 26oz Worth Mach 1 for sale.