Minnesota Thread

Yoke

Too sweeeeeeeet
Yuck. My Wednesday team has 7 guys from my high school.

The part that sucks is a lot of the guys that I started playing against from Champlin are starting to shut it down.

Beauner

Starting Player
Was gonna play in it for Eastview but ended up going to Rochester for their one-day tournament and experienced a first.
Umpire just walked away after the top of the first inning.
He had a couple of bad strike calls in top of 1. Nobody screamed or yelled at him, they showed some frustration (the usual call time, walk out of the box and say "that was high" type stuff) and one guy said "call it both ways then." Nobody cussed or anything at him.
After the top of the first was over he just grabbed his bag, walked over to the tournament HQ and informed the UIC that he was not going to deal with it and went home.
Never seen anything like it before. Didn't give warnings, didn't tell anyone to shut their mouths, etc. Just quit.
Very weird.
The UIC came over and did the rest of the game (and did a great job) but said "apparently I need to do a better job training because that is unacceptable" about the guy leaving.

tsfingrocks

Average, at best
Natalia is all I have left as well. Might try and pick up this weekend for Fall Firemen's if I don't feel overly lazy which has been something I've felt lately.

Yoke

Too sweeeeeeeet
I went back on forth on trying to find something for fall firemens, but that'd be three weekends in a row, and that's a little aggressive in the fall.

Yoke

Too sweeeeeeeet
6kg57x.jpg

Yoke

Too sweeeeeeeet
If you look at some teams rosters on Go Softball, it says whether they are bumped or not.

Who knows if it's all of them, but there are some there.

Chembry

Addicted to Softballfans
So Carl just posted this on Monsta's Facebook page: