Recent content by aulee42

1. aulee42

For Sale/Trade 27oz DeMarini Sunday Swagger

I have not been around in a long time. is this bat balanced? or endloaded
  2. aulee42

Last 3 of last 4 bats purchased here on board...cracks

I guess for me i wouldnt be to suprised about the mizuno and combat. Havent had to much luck putting lots of hits on either one of those.
  3. aulee42

For Sale 2 practically new Ion paintball guns, Halo hoppers.

bump for ya porter. Is one of those Ions one that i traded you a couple years ago for a freak +?
  4. aulee42

LTTF Vexilar

you should just sell the bat and buy a vexilar it would be much easier. The vexilar website has alot of refurbished units for cheap. I have a FL-12 that i have been using for 3 years now that i got off the site that is refurbished
  5. aulee42

Clicking

I personally dont think that the scn5 gains or looses any performance when it starts to click. its just something that happens to most of them and for a few of the scn5s they never click or wobble. I wouldnt be worried at all about it. Its not going to break at the connection
  6. aulee42

True end cap wear- must see

The kid is playing with a bat that his dad probably said he could play with. Whats the big deal. I could care less what my bats look like as long as they can make contact with the ball im ok with it.
  7. aulee42

LTB Easton 404m pacific hat

Not to bash you but that model 110 is the most uncomfortable hat ive had. Maybe because i have a big grape or something but its a very shallow fitting hat
  8. aulee42

GTG Sungus77

I sold a CF4 to him and he paid real quick, good communication and would definitely deal with again, G2G
  9. aulee42

08 synergy brett helmer