Search results

1. U

LTB Miken 4tf (for the fallen)

Looking to buy a Miken 4TF in 27oz (maybe 26 if it's on the heavier end). Don't care which year. Would rather it be used.
  2. U

For Sale 26oz Wanted G3 (Dual)

I have my used 26oz Combat Wanted G3 (dual stamped) bat up for sale. I'd say less than 200 hits on it. Returnable with Receipt. Has some typical Combat tracking and also got a chip in the barrel up near the endcap. Unsure how it happened but I put a little super glue in it to make sure it...
  3. U

For Sale Legit & Wanted 275

Putting up for sale a couple of my bats. Don't get used much and have other bills to pay! 1) 27oz Worth Legit Bal. USSSA Used, unknown amount of hits but it's broken in and is ready to go. I've switched to EL bats so this swings like to me. Returnable but no receipt. Has webbing and some...
  4. U

LTB 26oz USSSA Freak Black

Only looking to trade my 27oz Combat Rogo 275 with papers and cash for one. Not buying one outright. I might be open to Legits as well. LMK if you're interested.
  5. U

Duo3 WSE

Are these really that much different than the Legits? I'm assuming they were only ever offered for sale through Resmxxdo Spxxts? I love my Freak Black and Legit and was contemplating picking one of these up. Thoughts?
  6. U

For Sale 27oz Rogo Dual stamp

For sale is my 27oz Combat Dual stamp Rogo. Returnable with receipt. I'd say about 200 hits on it. Does have the typical Combat tracking in a few spots...see pics. It did pass ASA compression testing a few weeks back. Looking to sell for $140 shipped to your door (I'll pay the fees). I paid...
  7. U

For Sale/Trade 2016 27oz ASA Bhose

This is the new 2016 model ASA Bhose. Only used in 2 games and passed compression testing. Maybe 15 hits on it. Bat is returnable with receipt dated 5-1-15. No issues what so ever. No tracking, or rattles. Bat is a 27oz and is supposed to be balanced but feels more like a slight endload to...
  8. U

LTB 27oz ASA Balanced Worth Legit