Search results

1. fierce_gt

Bat Bag With Built In Cooler

i've been using the mobile edge for a few years now and it's held up pretty good. one small rip, the cooler zipper only works from one side (there's two so it still open/closes fine), and the plastic waterproof layer in the cooler started peeling out. I'm going off memory, but i'm pretty sure...
  2. fierce_gt

J3u

this is a j3u thread, i'll keep this pretty brief... had a tourney, played 6 6inning games today. to sum it up, the db44 is my new gamer, period. while it didn't feel that great, or noticeably different than the j3u last night, from the first time i held it wearing batting gloves today, it felt...
  3. fierce_gt

J3u

well it was a fun time getting it shipped. after 3 weeks i politely asked the seller if he'd heard anything... turns out he forgot to ship it. then 4 days later i get a notification from purolator that it's been delayed due to a sorting error, but i did finally get a chance to pick it up...
  4. fierce_gt

Glove size

when i started playing, i was using a 12.75 hardball glove, didn't know any different, and it seemed to work fine. I played mostly outfield at the time, and i eventually looked into buying a softball specific glove. I ended up with a 14" and i also started playing some SS. so i decided i would...
  5. fierce_gt

J3u

i doubt very much i've ever really broken in a bat, haha. my best performing bats(at least in the asa2004 days) have always been ones i've bought well used. i haven't noticed any drastic change in performance from new, tbh. we went new stamp utrip, in our previously asa2004 stamp league, so the...
  6. fierce_gt

J3u

right now i'm gaming my j3u, i honestly have no issues with the performance of the bat, i just don't like the endload it has. but what i think doesn't really matter, you see them sell for under 100bux all day, never over. so the value on the used market is pretty terrible. makes them a great...
  7. fierce_gt

Demarini customer service