Search results

1. J

New Adidas two piece

Anyone have a connection to get one of the new adidas two piece endload red model. prefer 27 oz
  2. J

LTB 2017 WORTH EST COMP XL USSSA SLOWPITCH BAT WESTMU

Looking for a 26 oz for the wife for her birthday. worth 2017 est 26oz
  3. J

Evil BP balls

Anyone have any hard BP softballs they want to sell. For BP i do like the evil two color ball. Pretty cool see them overturn when you smash them over the fence.
  4. J

2016 Miken MV1

I like one piece bats has anyone swung the mv1 maxload yet? thinking of getting one little nervous the cost on these are half price.
  5. J

Combat Rocket Launcher

Thinking of picking up a Rocket Launcher EL endload 27oz. I like one piece bats and i need to break in a new bat for bp. Where do you guys go for your senior bats? I am a newbie at this senior thing it is my first year.
  6. J

over 50 in Mass, RI, CT.

Are their any 50+ leagues in Massachusetts , Rhode Island or Connecticut this year. I have been playing for awhile with the youngins and I am interested in playing 50+ this year. If anyone is looking for a outfielder with a good arm and can still run let me know. Also if you know of a league...
  7. J

Can they kick a team out for no real reason

Local league kicks out team and sponser for no real reason other then winning can they do this? It is a public league. Team only won two championships in the past ten years. Local sponser is a town taxpaying company along with most players on the team. My real problem with this is they...
  8. J

USSSA usssa : Blocked ball question

Bases loaded one out. Hitter hits ball to shortstop short stop throws home and catcher has ball bounce off glove ball rolls into hitting teams bats leaning against dugout where theres hangers but not enough to hold all bats. Umpire rules blocked ball awards run scored and call hitter out. So...
  9. J

For Sale/Trade Looking for a Worth Pride 24oz