Search results

1. g602dr

For Sale 27oz SB105E (Red Catalyst)

I know this is a long shot, but i have a 26oz Combat Combatant NR that is on fire hot if you are interested.
  2. g602dr

new Derby Boy

Balls are the standard USSSA balls and it was 60 on sat.
  3. g602dr

new Derby Boy

So i have heard nothing but good things about the Derby Boy bats. I just got one this last friday night to use in a tournament on Sat:D. I must say that is bat is on fire right out of the wrapper:). I did notice that the paint was starting to get webbing in it on the second game. The third...
  4. g602dr

LTTF Trade for Combat?

I have three bats i don't use anymore and looking to trade for Combat bats. Here they are. 28os Easton Brett Helmer Synergy + SCN12BH Returnable no receipt scuff marks from being used, no cracks, raddle or end cap problem 28.5 Worth Jeff hall Mayhem 98 0.5oz Reload SBMJH Returnable no...
  5. g602dr

For Trade Trade for Combat?

not just my opinion......99% of the people one of the worst bats ever made Thank you again for your opinion
  6. g602dr

that bat is a peg pounder.......pos...you need to give the bat away I now know your opinion on that bat, Thanks!
  7. g602dr

I have three bats i don't use anymore and looking to trade for Combat bats. Here they are. 28os Easton Brett Helmer Synergy + SCN12BH Returnable no receipt scuff marks from being used, no cracks, raddle or end cap problem 28.5 Worth Jeff hall Mayhem 98 0.5oz Reload SBMJH Returnable no...
  8. g602dr

what Bat?

They didn't have any of the wanted for demo yet. They just got them in. I looked it over real good. It is put together really good. Comparing to other 2 piece bats that i have seen. I play a tournament on the 12th and 13th that Combat will be at. I am hoping they will have a wanted there...
  9. g602dr

what Bat?