Favorite glove ever

Jomatty

Starting Player
Do any of you guys have one glove that sticks out in your mind as your favorite ever? In high school in the early nineties I had a hoh pro6b that I loved so much. Fastback and basket web, two things I no longer prefer and I would kill to have that glove again. Just bought a beat to hell pro6b as a project glove. It is bigger than the one I had by at least 1/4 inch but still should be a fun project.

Has anyone else had a clear favorite through the years?

sbfreak

D Nation ALL DAY!!!
My favorite glove ever was my Nike pro gold primera that I used when I played 1b in baseball. That glove was sweet and you never see them anywhere. For softball I can't put down my bmb-ob that I've been using for about 3 years. Not the greatest leather in the world, but the pattern is perfect for softball.

RockyMTNHusker

Addicted to Softballfans
GMP55r... if i could buy 5 right now i would... i had the opportunity to buy another and waited to long and it was gone :(

Mine would be my pro-rv23b. It's not the absolute stiff that the tan model is, and it is broken in perfectly. I use it all over the field, 3rd 1st or in the outfield.

Phantomblack

Addicted to Softballfans
I had a HOH PROP12P that I had in little league about 15 years ago. It was a special edition Kevin Brown model that I picked up at the Rawlings outlet in Myrtle Beach. I've been on the lookout for another, but haven't seen one since.

fredderf

MiZUNo & HORWeeN LoVER
my all time favorite was my orginal Rawlings TB24

pawlicki71.gif

fredderf

MiZUNo & HORWeeN LoVER
PRO12TXCKPRO. Had to retire mine last year. Still occasionally bring it out for the big games.

I do the same thing with TB24.
She comes out for the playoffs.
I'm debating relacing it, if I do
I feel I should burn the old laces
and release the spirits in them

F

floz00

Addicted to Softballfans
Rawlings Pro-CFCB
Blackhorse