Search results

1. ShOcKeRz27

For Sale/Trade Reebok Vector-O + and Derby Boys

I have a 26oz Combat Derby Boys, and a 29oz Reebok Vector-O Plus for sale. Both bats have maybe 100 hits on them each and are in damn good condition. No rattles, cracks, etc and both bats are clean, no shaving/rolling/etc. Looking to get $175 for them both together... Or willing to trade for any...
  2. ShOcKeRz27

For Sale/Trade OG 26oz Derby Boys

I have an original 26oz derby boys on the for sale or trade block... bat literally has less then 100 hits on it.. no spider webbing or rattles, anything of the sort. Just gets absolutely no use with my JH's and z2000... Looking to get $100 for it or open for trades... worth's or tps z-series...
  3. ShOcKeRz27

For Sale/Trade 27.5 jh m798

I have a 27.5oz OG JH M798 that has literally been sitting in my bag for the past 2 years... We only play ISA/FSA/USSSA down here and with my jh120 and derby boys, it never see's any love. has a few hundred hits on it, but in overall good condition... can send pics, or will get some up later...
  4. ShOcKeRz27

JoePa to Retire....

espn just broke the news on sportscenter: http://espn.go.com/college-football/story/_/id/7211281/penn-state-nittany-lions-joe-paterno-retire-end-season
  5. ShOcKeRz27

LTTF lookin for worth's, combat's & reebok's

have a pair of really nice maui jim's on the block... that I am looking to trade for a bat... Maui Jim Honolua Bay Polarized Sunglasses! looking for worths, combats or reeboks... NO ASA, only playing ISA and Freedom, FAS (NSA) down here in FL. Looking for the following bats to trade for...
  6. ShOcKeRz27

For Sale/Trade Polarized Maui Jim Honolua Bay Sunglasses...

Glasses are sold to Floo56!!! I have a pair of these: http://www.mauijim.com/honolua-bay-4248.html sunglasses for sale. they were my dad's, he wore them maybe 2 or 3x. They are 100% authentic, come with case and lens cloth. They are the Amber colored ''frames'' with the HCL2 lens...
  7. ShOcKeRz27