Search results

1. LivingWaters

Old Bat New Balls

So, Ive been gone for a while but I am in a league again and find myself with no equipment. Its an ASA league and my favorite bat was my SCN9 back in the day. However, I'm not sure if the league is using the new 52/300 which I've got zero experience with. If they are using the 52s, do the old...
  2. LivingWaters

LTB SCN9 or similar

Looking to get a 26oz SCN9 or something from that era and of equal awesomeness. Thanks.
  3. LivingWaters

Charleston SC Area

Any leagues around here starting up soon? I'm stationed at the base and would like to get picked up/maybe put in my own team.
  4. LivingWaters

youtube video...whats it

whats the link for that video on youtube of like the hitting clinic thing that features an older guy who "used to hit it out" and they make him start doing it again by focusing on stride and ****? Little help here....too messed up to word it any better.
  5. LivingWaters

Miami FL, Apr 2 NEED TWO GUYS!

I need an outfielder and a third basemen for an ISA Mens E team april 2nd, that is this saturday. Message me on here or text me 8 4 3 - 6 1 7 1 2 6 7
  6. LivingWaters

Mills Pond Miami Florida ISA April 2nd

Need two guys to finish out a team. Anyone up for it? E division, could use a 3b and an outfielder.
  7. LivingWaters

My Non-PIAS Find of Last Year

I bought 10 Demarini Phenix for $50 a piece and sold them for close to $300 a pop. **** PIAS.
  8. LivingWaters

Still shots from my bp vid

I was looking at my bp vid on youtube and was curious how I looked mid swing and took a couple [print screen] snapshots. Quality sucks doing it that way, but whatever. I always tried to have good hip action and keep the bat head back. Any thoughts on these? Pics are from two different...
  9. LivingWaters

Congrats Auburn

Now go crush oregon. btw, **** you cam newton. You arrogant smiling piece of ****. Sit your stupidass down and stfu already.
  10. LivingWaters

Oregon Ducks....stfu