Search results

1. kRuelas

Other help looking for umpire uniforms

I am just getting into the umpire community ,does any have any good suggestions on places with good or decent deals for umpire uniforms? Any help would be great thanks guys .
  2. kRuelas

sp12sv98

Just blew the cap out on my salvo an wondering what do I get for my return ? Thing only had 200-300 swings is this normal for the salvos an will my return be just as delicate ? Thanks in advance guys
  3. kRuelas

sp12sv98 crack

Just swang my salvo tonight for the first time got it in a trade with 100 hits on it an its crackin already a lot of people say that wen they get like this they are most hot but wat does it mean is that ground of return or should I swing away thanks guys in advance This is the best I can do...
  4. kRuelas

For Sale/Trade may98 ri 28 oz

unknow number of hit 28 oz just to heavey for me no webbing or end cap sepertation good looking bat still very stiff not even close to broken in Or game ready looking to trade for utrip or asa 27or26 sales price @ $115 obo would really like to get a cartel but open to any thing sales...
  5. kRuelas

805 BS spot

starting up a bs spot for the 805 and surrounding areas just getting back into the board had some board bros move away had some jump into the noob bus fyi my brother gil ruelas aka BeeCee21 on the board is a rep for pacific apparel doing mad graphix for the 805 area hit him up for good deals...
  6. kRuelas

Price Check scx3 price drop ?

why has the price dropped so much on the extended and the flex ? just a question no need to bash a bro .
  7. kRuelas

For Sale/Trade 26oz freak+

bat is sold
  8. kRuelas

For Sale/Trade 32-22 scn1B & ssr3B 33-23

http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=1109311
  9. kRuelas

For Sale/Trade few eastons & miken need to sale or trade