Search results

1. bhardy1185

ASA Bat legal?

That was how I was thinking about it later last night and it started clicking that we probably shouldn't be using it. The ball was definitely jumping and I will say it probably has 10-20 good swings left before it blows up. With this league I am talking about, I absolutely want to do the right...
  2. bhardy1185

ASA Bat legal?

Thanks for the reply. I am going to say that it is done then. It is more than just paint but i was always under the impression that as long as it wasn't fully cracked it was still g2g. I'll get some pictures today. I am letting a buddy keep it for our league since I had knee surgery. When I...
  3. bhardy1185

ASA Bat legal?

Hey guys, I have a 2013 Demarini Flipper ASA that I have been using for about two years. The thing is on fire and has no cracks all the way through. The past couple months, the paint/out layer of the bat has started to chip and then peel off. My team was using it last night in an ASA league that...
  4. bhardy1185

For Trade 2014 DeMarini Flipper Aftermath

In for a sale price as well. Busted mine last night. Need me another one!!!
  5. bhardy1185

Descisions descisions.....who gets the grip??

For the Record
  6. bhardy1185

Interesting League Rules

We had two rules implemented this year that left me shaking my head. First rule: League now provides bats. 3 per field. 26, 27, 28. Nothing special. Half way through the season, they say we have to leave the bats behind the plate and can't use them to take any warm up swings. We can't have...
  7. bhardy1185

For Sale 26 and 27 ounce z2000ri with receipt 220.00tyd

PM sent. Will take either one for asking price. Just waiting on pics to be sent.
  8. bhardy1185

Bat check???