Search results

1. S

LTB Miken triad 3 asa

Looking for miken triad 3 asa used or new
  2. S

LTB Oakley hijinx

Wtb oakley hijinx or a descent place to still buy them. Looking for the black with red oakley if possible. Thanks for any help guys.
  3. S

Ltb nokona 13 or 13.5 glove closed Web

Ltb nokona 13 or 13.5 inch glove with clozed web. Please only gloves in good to new shape. I Also have glove to trade for nokona.
  4. S

Juggernaut program vs cube method.

Anyone have any experience with either ? Juggernaut seems maybe a little more joint friendly than 5/3/1 cause of switching in more high rep core lifts. Thanks for any help.
  5. S

5/3/1. Stuck milatary press

I've been doing 5/3/1 for 4 months plus now. My bench squat and deadlift have been steadily going up. I just did a 531 week for military press and almost couldn't get my 1 rep without a little leg drive. I'm wondering if this is because I've never put as much time into the standing military...
  6. S

LTB Go pro.

Looking to purchase a go pro from someone. I know a member had one up for sale and sold quick. Looking to buy one for an 8 year old who is into dirt biking, snowboarding and skateboarding. Still researching all mounting options for helmets for all 3 sports. Thanks to anyone for any...
  7. S

Asa player switched to nsa

Have a buddy who switched to nsa play only. What are top Easton bats with new stamp ? He loved the srv3 Easton. Loves Eastone bats period any advice or guidance would be great. Thanks.
  8. S

glove for my 10 year old

Looking to buy a glove for my ten year old daughter. She's about the size of an 11 or 12 year old. She plays outfield but they do move all over ten field sometimes. What would anyone recommend ? A fast pitch glove ? Anything descent for 50 bucks ? Or anyone have anything from there daughter...
  9. S

whey isolate