Search results

1. jwheelerhuffman

Miken Freak 30 (2017)

So i'm pretty new to Miken, but i was able to snag a new Freak 30 and get some hacks on her. I'm quite impressed. If anyone is interested in a short video of it, here ya go...
  2. jwheelerhuffman

2016 DeMarini Future

For anyone interested in seeing the performance of the new Future, here's a short clip ***27.5oz*** ***mixed bag of balls, 52s and 44s. some ZN's***
  3. jwheelerhuffman

Fl2

Haven't seen a post for this bat yet, but for those of you that follow facebook i'm sure you've heard about it. The FL2 is a 12" USSSA Flipper. It has the same relationship to the FLU as the USA Flipper has to the Flipper OG. Obviously its an exclusive so I won't get into too much about...
  4. jwheelerhuffman

Artist series reviews

(Chupacabra and Yeti coming soon) ARTIST SERIES: DEMARINI KRAKEN Bartholomew Park Elk Grove, Ca Lines- 330', Gaps- 360', Center- 400' 12" Barrel/Alloy Handle- Moderate End Load (similar to cl22) USSSA/NSA/ISA Mixed Bag of Balls These were my first swings with the Kraken and my first swings...
  5. jwheelerhuffman

UNDER REVIEW: DeMarini USA Future

UNDER REVIEW: DeMarini USA Future (44/375s and 52/300s) Wackford Park- Elk Grove, Ca 300' All around 44/375s and 52/300s (2nd vid) About 90 Degrees USA Future arrives just in time for the 4th of July!!! Specs on the USA Future are the same as the previous 2 models. 12" End Loaded barrel with...
  6. jwheelerhuffman

DeMarini Comparison Vids

COMPARISON: 2014 Border Battle Aftermath vs. 2015 USA Aftermath Bartholomew Park, Elk Grove, Ca LF- 330ish CF- 390ish Both bats are 27oz using 52/300 Hot Dots and DeMarini Stones Roughly 75 degrees. In all reality, there aren't huge differences within the same line of bats from year to year...
  7. jwheelerhuffman

UNDER REVIEW: 2015 DeMarini Mercy (44/375s)