Search results

1. 317Bombs

Little help

I was playing in a tournament this past weekend and the other team had a bat that wasn't altered in the sense that it was shaved (I don't think), but in the sense that it was completely mangled. It was bent on a few of the sides, and I pointed it out to the ump, he told me that it "Was a low...
  2. 317Bombs

For Trade UTrip 27oz 454 Balanced NIW

Not looking for anything in particular, although a Combat would be nice. Shoot me some offers and we'll make this happen.
  3. 317Bombs

Bounce

Playing in a tourney in a couple weeks where you can use any ball, was curious which one is the goods?
  4. 317Bombs

Puting Together or Playing

I just started playing regularly this year, and took it upon myself to organize three teams for Fall (Sun, Tues, and Thurs). It's a mesh of friends and different guys on all three teams, and of course some guys play on all three teams, altogether there's over 20 guys.I do enjoy being the "coach"...
  5. 317Bombs

Og

My dad is 58 and is slowly dropping out of playing ball, he used to play 4-5 times a week when I was a kid (I'm 26). He calls me over the weekend and tells me he's gonna ship me a couple of his old bats he doesn't use, and I'm like alright cool. Turns out he sent me an OG Da Bomb first batch w...
  6. 317Bombs

Mizuno 9 Spike Blasts

Anybody know if these run large/small or what the deal is? I wear a 13 in Nike's...thanks.
  7. 317Bombs

Time limit

So we were playing the other night and this guy on the opposing team was rounding first to second and the throw to second beat him by a mile, subsequently he was called out. He proceeded with all sorts of medieval douchery complaining to the ref and how his leg slid around the guy (add about 40...
  8. 317Bombs

What the # is

How many times a week do you play? How many tournaments a year?
  9. 317Bombs

Bud Colts Kickoff

Anybody playing in the Budweiser Colts Kickoff Tourney? This'll be our 1st year in, curious what the turnout is like.