Who Can I deal with for bats?

NDrobber_03

Addicted to Softballfans
All,
I need to know whom I can deal with to trade and purchase equipment. The thread about this youngguns or a$$H0L3 whatever you want to call him as spooked me about doing any business with boards. I’m still a rookie member so I will do whatever is needed to earn the confidence of honest players from the SoftballFans boards. Currently I’m in the military serving overseas and will need to deal with people who can ship to an APO AE PO box if possible. I will do payments with Pay Pal or direct electronic transfer to accounts. You can reply to the post or email [email protected] if you wish.

BatAddict

Resident Doc
Keith <Debug34>
Chris <4pitchwalk>
Chad <Milcoman>
Big Vick
There are lots more reputable guys around.

fivehole

Pimptastic Player
If you are ever worried, have the bat shipped COD. I have bought and sold bats by COD and it is the best way IMO.

debug34

NDrobber_03 said:
All,
I need to know whom I can deal with to trade and purchase equipment. The thread about this youngguns or a$$H0L3 whatever you want to call him as spooked me about doing any business with boards. I’m still a rookie member so I will do whatever is needed to earn the confidence of honest players from the SoftballFans boards. Currently I’m in the military serving overseas and will need to deal with people who can ship to an APO AE PO box if possible. I will do payments with Pay Pal or direct electronic transfer to accounts. You can reply to the post or email [email protected] if you wish.
I got what you need...lmk...Keith

BIGPAPA33

ULTRA MEGA
Hey Debug....

What kinda sticks do you have laying around that you want to get rid of? I need a good second bat...was thinking of getting a freak to back up my f-2,but I don't trust the ASA..they probable ban it mid-season.

basehits

Been here Too long
BIGPAPA33 said: