Search results

1. nomarisbetter

LTB Foakleys...OR..real Oakleys for trade?

My 9 y/o nephew wants a pair...so whatcha got?? not looking to spend a lot considering hes lost his last 2 pairs of glasses! Ive got a black worth mayhem bfg 13.25 in great shape to trade! If the price is good on the Foakleys I may grab 2 pairs! Thx in advance
  2. nomarisbetter

Question

WHats the best DeMarini bat last year or this yr? Im looking to trade my 28oz J3 in good shape...just looking for a nice balanced stick to trade for it!!
  3. nomarisbetter

For Sale IPhone 5S cases for sale...NEVER OPENED!

-FOR SALE..New NEVER OPENED! Lifeproof IPhone case for a 5S $75 Otterbox Defender case for 5S $50 Smoke free home xposted -TEXT ME WITH QUESTIONS 860-997-3742
  4. nomarisbetter

LTB Pablo Sandoval youth Sox jersey

Yup..need 1 for my nephew for xmas! who can help?
  5. nomarisbetter

For Sale Boombah & Tanel

I have a pair of Boombah mid turfs that I just tried on in my house, never saw the light of day Size 14, which is IMO closer to a 13 1/2 also have a pair of Boombah sneakers size 14..again closer to a 13 1/2! Also a pair of Tanels mid also that have just been tried on..never saw a field! Size...
  6. nomarisbetter

Demarini Sub dyes

anyone have any hanging around from a previous order their looking to get rid of? Or any company.. Easton,Elite,Boombah.... Prefer Demarini... XL
  7. nomarisbetter

Need about 15 shirt..ONLY cheap t-shirts

they'll need to either have just a # on front or say a little something on front & have a huge # on back who can do this & how much?
  8. nomarisbetter

looking for team jerseys & hats

need 15 sub dyed jerseys & hats...who can help? Ive got my logos in vector or pdf file! IF YOU CAN PLS SHOOT ME A TEXT WITH THE PRICING, TURN AROUND TIME, & A SITE I CAN CHECK OUT YOUR WORK! THX 860-997-3742
  9. nomarisbetter

For Sale Madden 25 for PS3

I have a used but in MINT condition Madden25 for PS3 $30 delivered or B/O PP as a gift pls..or add 3%