Search results

1. TheBigKahuna

For Sale 26oz Easton SCN3 Flex

OG Easton Flex, SCN3 in 26oz. Normal field wear around endcap, some scratches down the barrel. No major webbing yet. Price is $285 via Paypal, shipped/insured. Might be adding more pics later. [email protected]
  2. TheBigKahuna

AMG 1275 run big?

I was looking at a trap pocket AMG1275 today, and it was much larger than any other 12.5 or 12.75 glove in the store. Felt at least as big as my 13.5" TPS. Does anyone have this particular model and does it measure up at 13"+?
  3. TheBigKahuna

Is the MZ1352 a decent glove?

Like the title says, is the MZ1352 a decent glove?
  4. TheBigKahuna

For Trade Wanted: ASA Catty...will trade 2 for 1

I have a 28oz Combat SX3 and a 27oz Mizuno Crush 2, would like to trade for a green ASA Catalyst.
  5. TheBigKahuna

For Sale/Trade 27oz Miken Ultra II

http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=1148139 All info in link above. $150 or trade. Both bats sold to ccantrell25
  6. TheBigKahuna

For Sale/Trade 27oz Ultra II MSU2

Both bats Sold to ccantrell25 Up for sale or trade, 27oz Ultra II MSU2 model, with minimal ground wear, and a rattle inside....still shiny. OG grip still on. Asking $150 shipped/insured, Paypal OK. Some of the "scuffs" in the photos are ball marks that I didn't clean off. Will also...
  7. TheBigKahuna

LTTF Miken Ultra II to trade for 13-14" glove

Both bats sold to ccantrell25 I have a 27oz Miken Ultra II that I'd like to trade for a high end glove, in the 13-14" range. Glove needs to be Right Hand Throw. Both bats have minimal ground wear and a slight rattle inside. Your choice.
  8. TheBigKahuna

GTG Buckeye33 is GTG

http://forums.softballfans.com/showthread.php?t=1115699&highlight=fp72c Smooth transaction.
  9. TheBigKahuna

Educate me on the Catty variations?