Search results

1. gbombs

For Trade LTTF any composite DeMarini

Don't like the feel for this mayhem.. Looks beat to heck. Was told ~500 cuts on it and I've put around 100 myself.. Just looking for a composite DeMarini in 26oz or 27oz.. Would love to get another Swagger or maybe a Creature, FP Evo, or even a cf5 26oz Worth SAM7JH M7598
  2. gbombs

For Sale Abu Garcia 5501C3 Ambassadeur

I have a used Ambassadeur 5501C3 spooled with 30lb yellow Spiderwire. I've cleaned it a couple times and is in good working order... Little boat rash and was used on a float reel for Chinook Salmon.. Will get a pic later today.. $60+shipping
  3. gbombs

Rbg36 vs rse36?

What is the difference between the two, if there is any???
  4. gbombs

For Sale Tyja Fade2

Have a pair that I washed and stuck in my draw since I have two other pairs... So they're brand new. They are size 44s $40 shipped. Just in time for fall ball!!!
  5. gbombs

For Trade Rawlings RPT-FB

Rawlings RPT-FB 1B Mitt Got this glove in March or somewhere around there used, but not broken in. Logo on web is coming off(pictured.) Can't break it in and not using it much anyways now. Re-did the lace around the web, can throw in the extras if I can find it. Looking for a Demarini, A1000 or...
  6. gbombs

For Sale Demarini GTL Cartel Sleeve

Here is a legendary GTL/Demarini Cartel team sleeve... :D Worn like two or three times, just doesn't fit me well. PM is the key!!! :D $25+shipping
  7. gbombs

GTL Cartel Sleeve

Figured I would give you Demarini guys the first shot at this!!! Have a Demarini GTL Cartel sleeve and wanting to get rid of it... Worn a couple times, just too small for me... PM me. $25 shipped
  8. gbombs

Knee Sprain