2013 Halloween Mud Bash Tournament Spartan Sports Park, Chatham, Illinois

The BP Hero

Addicted to Softballfans
Okay, I'm following you now. Her talk of 4 games had me all :(. I'm not good with brackets and stuff.... Obviously lol. 6 games or 2 I planned on coming and having a blast!

mikgars

Manager
Is there any fields/places in the area to BP?

Its been awhile since I have lived in the area but there are two possibilities with fields that should be accessible I can think of. There is a big community park on the south side of Chatham with several fields. The other is off 11th street adjacent to the University of Illinois-Springfield, I think there are four fields out there. There are likely other choices that may be closer depending on where you are staying. See you there and good luck, get plenty of BP you are going to need it.:D

lilmctag

Addicted to Softballfans
The original post said that round robin play would be Friday night and Saturday. Then the "tourney" play would start Sunday morning. But with the time constraints, I have to run the first "tourney" games Saturday night. Every team will still get their 6 games or more.

The BP Hero

Addicted to Softballfans
Theres also a park on Lindberg that has fields. Its off Veterans by Best Buy.
Lights????
The original post said that round robin play would be Friday night and Saturday. Then the "tourney" play would start Sunday morning. But with the time constraints, I have to run the first "tourney" games Saturday night. Every team will still get their 6 games or more.

Yeah, disregard my retardation.

Mikaka

My Dixie Wrecked
let the fun begin:

rxqa.jpg

Mikaka

My Dixie Wrecked
if the image is too big, let me know. i can try to resize it without losing too much detail. i forget most people don't have the size monitors/screens i use.

lilmctag

Addicted to Softballfans