Roller Bag?

ruu-dog

E Rec Player
What is the best for your buck roller bag?..Durability and looks.. everyone raves about the Black Ops..but $200 is steep for a bag..thanks in advance. .

chrometip78

The Hungarian Barbarian
The Tanel Rage Roller looks sick with lots of compartments, I have no hands on experience with it though, not a roller guy myself.

masarobinson

Superstar in the making.
I got an amazing deal on my bag black ops from a board bro. Don't know if I could ever have a different bag again! Though I did have to craft a bar plate out of wood so it stands up by itself but now it's best bag by far I owned

alteredzx

Bazinga
check out the COMbat pro roller. it is almost the same as the black ops bag but not nearly the same price tag. inline wheels make for smooth rolling. the side pockets are all one big compartment instead of two like the black ops.

mihklo

Just picked up a diamond diesel boost bag. Should be coming in in a few days. I'll give a good review of it when to shows. Paid under 100$ for it.

chrometip78

The Hungarian Barbarian
Does anyone have experience with a roller where the axle isn't bending. Always seems to be the thing that kept me away from a roller.

MarlSrSoftball

Into Semi-Retirement Still activebut not League
What is the best for your buck roller bag?..Durability and looks.. everyone raves about the Black Ops..but $200 is steep for a bag..thanks in advance. .

Looking for one also but must have bat holders on the side for 4 bats. Can't seem to find one (At least pictured). I usually get the 3N2 but the last two haven't stood up like all the previous ones I have had.

SDMike

Addicted to Softballfans

Newest Beast roller is best value IMO for organization, durability, functionality, and looks.

Beauner

Starting Player
The Tanel Rage Roller looks sick with lots of compartments, I have no hands on experience with it though, not a roller guy myself.

I got the Tanel Rage 360 for Christmas.