Search results

1. tsmith7461

New to SR softball

I am new to Sr softball this year and am looking for a bat or two. I've always had Mikens for SB sprinkled with Worth or Demarini. I keep seeing Dudley and Adidas for Sr ball. What are the best bats for SR? Thank you in advance for thoughts or advice..
  2. tsmith7461

difference between Derby boys

What is the main difference between the Derby boys G3 and the Team combat Derby boys? just the balance?
  3. tsmith7461

LTB Looking for a 29" composite youth sb bat

Looking to buy a 29" composite softball bat for niece. As little drop as possible. Not looking to break the bank for this. Brothers wife wont look so I will!!!
  4. tsmith7461

LTB 29 Inch bat for coed league

Looking for an old 29" softball bat. One of the old heavy aluminum bombats or something along those lines. Or a decent composite that will hold up and wont break the bank, it's only coed. Guys must swing a 29" bat.
  5. tsmith7461

GTG joe27 is GTG

Bought a duo off of Joe, bat was as desribed and shipped. Good to deal with
  6. tsmith7461

GTG D_Wreck55 is GTG

Bat as described and same as pictured. Fast shipping. GTG Bro here....
  7. tsmith7461

GTG BIG 3 is GTG

Quick deal! Paid as soon as price was agreed upon. Gladly work with again!!
  8. tsmith7461

For Sale 26oz Duo

Selling 26oz Duo returnable with receipt 190 shipped. Sold to Big 3
  9. tsmith7461

what's the best for a pulled quad

I pulled my quad running bases last weekend. Felt a pop in the upper center of it. Wondering what people have found for the quickest way the heel it up is and if taking any supplements will help? It's been a week now and where it feels like it pulled is still tender if I push down in that...
  10. tsmith7461

For Trade 26 oz Duo NIW