Search results

1. MattXT

LTB Albin Incinerator ASA

PM sent...
  2. MattXT

fall league

$100, 10 games (5 weeks of double headers Sunday afternoons), 1 ump and fees are included.
  3. MattXT

Work and softball?

I'm an electrical engineer for a defense contractor. I get sent on travel for about a week every month or two, but besides that I can always make my games. Plus the fields I play at are 5 and 10 minutes from the office.
  4. MattXT

Most over the fence homeruns you ever hit in one game

3 on a short fence coed game, 1 on a normal sized field. 28, I'm 29 now.
  5. MattXT

Official 2012 Result of Your Last AB

Hard grounder that got by SS. I was trucking up the line so I didnt see whether it was an E or got through cleanly.
  6. MattXT

Short-hopped the LC fence for a double, to cap off a 2-5 stinker of a night.
  7. MattXT

Single between Pitch and SS, ended up getting 'choiced by the next batter.
  8. MattXT

Low liner single through the 5-6 hole. Got fielder's choiced at second by the next batter.
  9. MattXT

Fixing Tears in roller bags

Maybe melt the frayed edges and then stitch it or use an iron on patch.
  10. MattXT

Morphed Gear TT Reviews?

Thanks for the name drops. I went ahead and bought one to see how it performs. Not looking for bomb dropper status, just something that the ladies can manage, so I think it'll do fine. Just need that 80* heat wave to come back to the northeast...
  11. MattXT

Morphed Gear TT Reviews?

Haven't had much luck finding information on the Combat Morphed Gear TT. Since the search function omits "TT", its a goose chase. Anyways, I'm looking to pick something up for the ball n'chain, and wanted to know if you folks had any reviews or comments on this one. I found a decent price...
  12. MattXT

CF4 Users, Opinions

Closest ones are about an hour in either direction, but it's a possibility. My first ever softball bat was a demarini nitro, ping!!!! So I'm a little nostalgic getting this one.
  13. MattXT