Search results

1. Camoninja

I'm new, its my first time.

Is my 10inch Tee Ball glove big enough to pitch with???????? Seriously though.. I haven't been on here in a while and see if there are any new glove companies to look into. Not like I need another one but come on nothing beats good leather.
  2. Camoninja

NTX Cash Bash

Is anyone here playing in the New Years Cash Bash at Mansfield? I'll be pitching and or Playing first for Bad Rep.
  3. Camoninja

LTTF Demarini 13' 26oz cl22,2.1, 13' L1

I have a 26.5 Lv2 that has a couple hundred hits receipt with both barcodes. I'm looking for these bats mainly and The Demarini's first. Shoot me a message on here. I'll have some pictures at lunch.
  4. Camoninja

For Sale/Trade 12.75 Easton PPK82BT and a 14in Vinci BR46

The Easton has seen a few games but has been put away for more then a year. I relaced and conditioned the glove a couple weeks ago and decided I'm probably not going to use this glove again. Its still stiff and need to be broken in a little. I haven't had the BR46 for very long and its just to...
  5. Camoninja

Dilemma

I've sold a couple things to make room for a custom PP 303 or a custom Glovesmith Usa 13 Open Back... I'm really up in the air about this one. I know the 303 will be right close to 12.75 and the Glovesmith 12 7/8 so there's not a ton of difference in length. Does any one know what pattern the...
  6. Camoninja

Grit Ball Tower Review

I have had this bag for a whole 3 days so durability can't be rated right now. The past rollers I have had are the Black Ops, Boombah Beast with the divider, Elite Roller, No Errors Dinger, Tanel Rage, Sports 55 Bomber, and various cheap easons before I knew what quality was. This bag has 2...
  7. Camoninja

LTB Scx2 Ri

I know that these are pretty rare but by any chance would anyone have a Scx2 Ri with the new stamp etched into it? I've got a bit of trade bait or I would just buy it. I would prefer a 27 or a 28oz... but 26 would work to.
  8. Camoninja